Holiday Schedule 2021

2021 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18

Lincoln’s Birthday – Friday, February 12 (DPW Only) *

President’s Day- Monday, February 15

Friday- Friday, April 2

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

Independence Day – Monday, July 5-Observed

Labor Day- Monday, September 6

Columbus Day – Monday, October 11

Veteran’s Day –Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, November 25

Day after Thanksgiving- Friday, November 26

(Village Only) **

Christmas Day - Friday, December 24-Observed

New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31-Observed

* DPW Closed

** Village Offices Closed